Partners

Partners

OpenLA

Is not a travel agency, but a project that unites those who choose unconventional travels, non-standard routes, those who prefer to collect unforgettable moments, not things. OpenLA – Discover Latin America with us, feel the rhythm of life and the heartbeat of new cities, enjoy the extraordinary colour and wonders of nature. With OpenLA, it becomes possible to penetrate the secrets of ancient civilizations, plunge into the vortex of Latin American life and go beyond the boundaries. Become part of the OpenLA team and taste all the shades of Latin America. 10 countries and 10 reasons for traveling to 100 percent.

CONFORUM

Is a growing international company in the sphere of event industry, that provide a wide range of services on turnkey event management from logistics, hotel services and rent of congress-halls to allocation of special equipment, printing services and floristics. CONFORUM has already arranged about 100 events starting from youth seminars for 20 people up to international forums with participation of public figures and high-ranking state officials.

Adelante Centre

The Adelante Centre for Spanish Language and Culture was founded in 2003 and today it is the largest educational and cultural centre dedicated to the teaching Spanish and the diffusion of Spanish and Latin American cultures in St. Petersburg.

CEERI

Centre for strategic studies of international relations – generates tools that contribute to the development of societies, seeking communion and regional integration at public and private levels.

Партнеры

Партнеры

http://openla-travel.ru

OpenLA

Это не туристическое агентство, а проект, объединяющий любителей неформатных путешествий, нестандартных маршрутов, которые предпочитают коллекционировать незабываемые моменты, а не вещи. OpenLA – Открой Латинскую Америку вместе с нами, прочувствуй ритм жизни и сердцебиение новых городов, насладись необыкновенным колоритом и чудесами природы. С OpenLA становится возможным проникнуть в тайны древних цивилизаций, окунуться в водоворот латиноамериканской жизни и выйти за пределы привычных границ. Стань частью команды OpenLA и попробуй на вкус все оттенки Латинской Америки. 10 стран и 10 причин для путешествий на все 100.

logo_KФ_rus

КОНФОРУМ

Растущая международная компания в области event-индустрии, предоставляющая полный спектр услуг по организации мероприятий «под ключ» от логистического сопровождения, гостиничного сервиса и аренды конгресс-центров до предоставления необходимого оборудования, полиграфии и флористики. Портфолио насчитывает более 100 мероприятий, начиная от небольших молодежных семинаров на 20 человек и заканчивая международными форумами с участием первых лиц государств.

Adelante_Logo_Rus

Центр Аделанте

Центр испанского языка и культуры Adelante был основан в 2003 году и сегодня является крупнейшим культурно-образовательным учреждением, которое занимается не только обучением испанскому языку, но и распространением культур Испании и Латинской Америки в Санкт-Петербурге.

CEERI

Центр стратегических исследований международных отношений (Аргентина), который создает инструменты, направленные на развитие общества и обеспечение региональной интеграции как на общественном, так и на частном уровне.